Our Team


HSTV Staff

A. Constance Paras
Executive Director
865-573-9675 ext 107
cparas@humanesocietytennessee.com

Teresa Underwood
Development & Marketing Manager
865-579-6738 ext 114
tunderwood@humanesocietytennessee.com

Ashley Schneider
Shelter Manager
865-573-9675 ext 115
aschneider@humanesocietytennessee.com

Dr. Erin Dols
Spay/Neuter Clinic Veterinarian
865-579-6738
Clinic@humanesocietytennessee.com

Jenn Avella
Finance Manager
865-573-9675 ext 105
books@humanesocietytennessee.com

Gwen Schablik
Marketing and Development Coordinator
865-573-9675 ext 108
gschablik@humanesocietytennessee.com

Jordan Roarty
Outreach Program Manager
865-573-9675 ext 106
jroarty@humanesocietytennessee.com

Cera Smith
Volunteer Coordinator
865-573-9675 ext 110
volunteers@humanesocietytennessee.com

Nathan McGhee
Humane Education Coordinator
865-573-9675 ext 117
education@humanesocietytennessee.com

Chelcie Bowman
Foster Coordinator
865-573-9675
foster@humanesocietytennessee.com


2017 Board of Directors

Sharon Gigliotti  – President
Patrick Hackett, DVM – Vice President
Tammy Kaousias – Secretary
Pamela Halcomb – Treasurer

Cathryn Tinsley Youmans, DVM

Carol Fusco

Joseph N. Clarke, Jr.

Diana Condon

Jenny Hines

Robyn Ulrich

 

To contact our Board of Directors, please email board@humanesocietytennessee.com  with “Attn: Board of Directors” in the Subject line.

Board Members Access Only

Socialize