Our Team

A. Constance Paras, Executive Director
Brittney Cole, Executive Assistant*
Teresa Underwood, Development and Marketing Manager
Cera Smith, Outreach and Events Manager
Gwen Schablik, Communications Manager
Chelcie Bowman, Program Manager (Foster)
Alexis Clegg, Volunteer & Education Coordinator

Spay/Neuter Clinic
Erin Dols, DVM,  Spay/Neuter Clinic & Shelter Veterinarian
Kelly Simonian, DVM, Spay/Neuter Clinic Veterinarian*
Lindsey Adams, Lead Clinic Technician
Jessica McGill, Clinic Technician
Alison Martin, Clinic Technician
Chelsea Dyer, Clinic Front Desk

Adoption Center
Ashley Schneider, Shelter Manager
Brian Neilsen, Team Lead
D. Alex Carr, Adoption Coordinator
Emily Brower, Animal Care Coordinator

Adoption Center Animal Care Technicians
Michelle Baldwin*
Alexis Bishop*
Morgan Clontz*
Lexi Dodgson
Sabrina Hinnenkamp*
Courtney Klover
Paige Quick*
Matthew Weible*

*Denotes Part-Time Staff

Board of Directors

Sharon Gigliotti  – President
Tammy Kaousias, Esq.- Vice President
Diana Condon – Secretary
Robyn Ulrich – Treasurer

Joseph N. Clarke, Jr., Esq.
Carol Fusco
Pam Holcomb
Ralph Harvey, DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVAA
Jenny Hines
Ken Parent
Jenny Swanson
Cathryn Tinsley Youmans, DVM, MPH


Board Members Access Only