Get in touch

Contact Form Loader

Hours of Operation

The Adoption Center
Monday and Tuesday - Closed
Wednesday and Thursday - 1PM-6PM
Friday, Saturday and Sunday 11AM-6PM

PetHelp Program Wellness Clinic Hours
Visit our Wellness Clinic Page

Special hours or closure of our Knoxville facility apply to the following holidays:

Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Eve 10-2
Christmas Day
New Year's Eve 10-2
New Year's Day - Happy New Year!

Contact Us

Address: 6717 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 51723 Knoxville, TN 37950

Main number: 865-573-9675

Department Email
Adoption Center - including questions regarding items donated for our animalsadoption@humanesocietytennessee.org
PetHelp Program - including Wellness Clinic & Pet Food Pantrypethelp@humanesocietytennessee.org
Traveling Tails Transport Programtravelingtails@humanesocietytennessee.org
Foster Programfoster@humanesocietytennessee.org
Volunteer Programvolunteers@humanesocietytennessee.org
Accounts Payableaccountspayable@humanesocietytennessee.org
Media Inquiriespr@humanesocietytennessee.org
Donor Inquiriesdevelopment@humanesocietytennessee.org
Event Requestsoutreach@humanesocietytennessee.org

Join our mailing list!